Countries to see without a visa

The Estonian newspaper SL Ohtuleht has published a list of countries to which Estonians can travel with a passport or ID card and without a visa for three months. These include the usual European countries such as Austria, Belgium, Spain, Ireland and Iceland, but also many countries that can give Estonians short-term visits without demanding a visa – Albania, Barbados, Costa Rica, Japan, Monaco, Peru, Romania, Chile, etc.